In brief

Established 2007

4 offices: Helsinki, Stockholm, Gdansk and Munich

Annual net revenue growth >40% (CAGR) since 2014

Founders: Harri Roschier, Tom Nickels, Kim Weckström and JP Virtanen

Net sales 2017, EUR 16,1 million

Board Chair: Harri Roschier

Services: Marketing technologies, analytics, media and smart advertising, strategy, content and programs.

160+ employees

avaus_office_helsinki_merimiehenkatu

Avaus Marketing Innovations

Merikortteli
Merimiehenkatu 36 D
FI-00150 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 20 1500 300
info@avaus.fi

Olivia Tower
Aleja Grunwaldzka 472 (O4)
80-251 Gdańsk
Poland

Fleminggatan 48, 6fl
112 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Arnulfstraße 8
80335 München / Munich
Germany

Customer Service and Support

Helsinki Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
  +358 20 1500 300
  info@avaus.fi

Stockholm Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
  +46 841 066 020
  reception@avaus.se

New Business
  business@avaus.fi

avaus_office_helsinki

Invoicing details

Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
Business ID: 2557593-5

Electronic invoices:
EDI code: 003725575935
Operator: BasWare Oyj

Paper invoices:
Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy, PO Box 176, FI-00101 HELSINKI, FINLAND

Invoice delivery by email:
laskut@administer.fi

kim_weckstrom_avaus_helsinki

Key contacts

Emma Storbacka
CEO
+46 76 051 8087
emma.storbacka@avaus.se

 

Tom Nickels
Senior Advisor, Co-Founder
+358 40 544 3348
tom.nickels@avaus.fi

 

Tuomo Räsänen
COO
+358 40 718 2840
tuomo.rasanen@avaus.fi

 

Pekka Pohjola
CFO
+358 40 727 4460
pekka.pohjola@avaus.fi

 

Jakub Dabkowski
Country Manager Poland
+48 604 089 798
jakub.dabkowki@avaus.fi

 

Christian Ohm
CEO & General Manager DACH
+49 171 171 0324
christian.ohm@avaus.de

 

 

Subscribe to Avaus newsletter

It gives you the latest trends and freshest phenomena in marketing from B2C and B2B perspectives.